Contact

Fill out this form to contact Girls Guns And Glory. Business contacts are listed below.

Publicity

Elaine Schock
Shock Ink
elaine@shockink.com
818-932-0001

Management

Patrick Norton
bookings@narrowscenter.org

 

Booking (US)

Brian Swanson
Monterey International
brian@montereyinternational.net

Booking (UK)

Mick Brown
Jerkin’ Crocus
mick.jerkincrocus@gmail.com
tel: 00 447802 290 864

Booking (Europe)

Arnold Wegner
Tornado Concerts
arnold@tornadoconcerts.com

Booking (France)

Florent DuFour
dufabre@club.internet.fr

Booking (Spain)

Gorka Baraiazarra
Noise On Tour
gorka@noiseontour.com

UK & European Distribution

Lynn Lancaster
Proper Distribution
lynn.lancaster@properdistribution.co.uk