Contact

Fill out this form to contact Girls Guns And Glory. Business contacts are listed below.

  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days

Label

Randall Deaton
Lonesome Day Records
Randall@lonesomeday.com

Publicity

Elaine Schock
Shock Ink
elaine@shockink.com
818-932-0001

Booking (US)

Ward Hayden
girlsgunsandglory@yahoo.com

Management

Rob Loyot
rloyot@nitastudio.tv
P: (617) 908-6801

European Distribution

Lynn Lancaster
Proper Distribution
lynn.lancaster@properdistribution.co.uk

Booking (Europe)

Karen Proeme
Karen Proeme Productions
karenproeme@online.nl
P: +31 (0) 317 497 654

Booking (France)

Florent DuFour
dufabre@club.internet.fr

Booking (Spain)

Noise On Tour
gorka@noiseontour.com

Radio Promotion

Leslie Rouffe
Songlines Music
leslie@songlinesmusic.com
P: (615) 298-2262

European Promotion

Geraint Jones
G Promo
gpromo@btinternet.com
+ 44 (0) 1584-873 211

Legal

George A. Hayden, Esq.
pilotwhale49@yahoo.com